A Question about Skaven Magic
Okay I know that they changed some stuff about the Magic Phase in the latest addition, so I have a question.
First, according to the rules (pg 106) Power & Dispel Dice
: At the start of the magic phase, the player's Wizards draw magical energy from the winds of magic, each in proportion with their level of mastery.
These dice belong to the Wizard they are given to and no other Wizard can use them.
After doing this, the player makes up his pool of power dice. This pool consists of two power dice, plus any power dice that are added to it by magic items and special rules. The dice in the pool do not belong to any specific Wizard and can be tapped into and used by any of the Wiazrds in the player's army.
Now...Skaven Armybook pg.32 Skaven Armoury: Clan Skryre
: Supercharged Warp-Power Accumulator - The improved generator creates one extra Power dice in each Magic phase of the controlling player. The dice is added to the player's pool.
Whew. Okay. Previously this wasn't an issue since Casters shared a communal pool of dice however with the new rule my question is: Does the magic dice generated by the Supercharged Warp-Power Accumulator belong to the model that generates it (Warlock Engineer) or does it go into the pool?
I know that the Tzeetch rules (at one time) allowed units with the Mark of Tzeetch to the dice they generated into the communal pool.